tsts

Adult Leagues Adult Tournaments Junior Tournaments Jr. Team Tennis Learn more
Facebook_Promo
 
Twitter_Promo
 
YouTube 
 
 

Poll

USTA Northern
1001 W. 98th Street, Ste. 101
Bloomington, Minn. 55431
(952) 887-5001
 
 
 
 
 

USTA Northern Staff

 
USTA Northern Staff
 
Executive Director
Mike Goldammer
(Implement Board Policy, Develop, Support & Direct Staff)
phone: (952) 358-3284
e-mail:
goldammer@northern.usta.com


Administrative Staff
Pat Colbert
Assistant Executive Director/Junior Competition Director
(Develop, Support & Direct Business Development Staff, Junior Tournaments, Training Centers & Junior Rankings)
phone: (952) 358-3283
e-mail:
colbert@northern.usta.com

Cory Haugen
Executive Assistant
(Assist & Support Staff, Receptionist Duties)
phone (952) 887-5001, ext. 110
e-mail:
admin@northern.usta.com

Lisa Mushett
Director of Marketing and Communications
(Media Relations, Marketing, Publications, Web site, Hall of Fame, Section Awards, Aquatennial Tournament)
phone: (952) 358-3282
e-mail:
mushett@northern.usta.com

James Poehler
Controller
(Accounting, Budget/Financial Reports, Human Resources)
phone: (952) 358-3281
e-mail:
poehler@northern.usta.com
 
Sandy Smith
Director of Membership and Sales
(Membership, Sponsorships, Member Appreciation Events, Ad Sales)
phone: (952) 358-3288
e-mail:
ssmith@northern.usta.com


Junior Competition
Pat Colbert
Assistant Executive Director/Junior Competition Director

(Develop, Support & Direct Business Development Staff, Junior Tournaments, Training Centers & Junior Rankings)
phone: (952) 358-3283
e-mail:
colbert@northern.usta.com

Kristi Bushinski
Junior Programming and Officials Assistant
(Officials, Junior Endorsing, Zonals & Nationals)
phone: (952) 358-3280
e-mail:
bushinski@northern.usta.com

Brandon Jackson
Director of Junior Teams
(Jr. Team Tennis, Tennis on Campus)
phone: (952) 358-3291

Tricia Moorhead
Junior Teams Assistant
(Jr. Team Tennis, Tennis on Campus)
phone: (952) 358-3292
e-mail:
moorhead@northern.usta.com


Adult Competition
Nancy Lundberg
Director of Adult Competition
(Adult USTA Leagues, Adult Tournaments)
phone: (952) 358-3286
e-mail:
lundberg@northern.usta.com

Kelley Okerman
Director of Twin Cities Leagues
(Twin Cities Adult USTA Leagues)
phone: (952) 358-3287
e-mail: okerman@northern.usta.com
 
Carol Thies
Adult Competition Assistant
(Twin Cities Adult USTA Leagues Matchline Service)
phone: (952) 358-3285
e-mail: thies@northern.usta.com

Becky Johnson
Twin Cities Leagues Assistant
phone: (952) 358-3295
e-mail: bjohnson@northern.usta.com
 
Community Tennis
Christine Nickels
Director of Community Tennis
(Outreach and Development, Schools, Junior Team Programs, Grants, Advocacy, Public Facility Assistance, CTAs, NJTLs and Tennis Service Representatives)
phone: (952) 358-3290
e-mail: nickels@northern.usta.com 
  
 
Carolyn Kramer
Tennis Service Representative - North & South Dakota
phone: (701) 238-1515

Tony Stingley
Director of Training & Outreach
(Diversity and Inclusion Initiatives, Youth Scholarships, Wheelchair Tennis, Adaptive Tennis, USTA Schools Tennis, Recreation On-Court Trainings, Visiting Pro Program; Community Representative for Minnesota & Northwestern Wisconsin)
phone: (952) 358-3289
e-mail:
stingley@northern.usta.com


Print Article Email Article Newsletter Signup Share
 
Newsletter Signup
USTA Shop