USTA
 

tsts

Adult Leagues Adult Tournaments Junior Tournaments Jr. Team Tennis Learn more
Facebook_Promo
 
Twitter_Promo
 
YouTube 
 
 

Minnesota Boys High School tennis

Who Will Win The Minnesota State High School AA Team Title?

Wayzata
Minnetonka
Burnsville
Elk River
Maple Grove
Other

USTA Northern
1001 W. 98th Street, Ste. 101
Bloomington, Minn. 55431
(952) 887-5001
 
 
 
 
 

Area League Coordinators

Area League Coordinators

USTA League: What Can An Area League Coordinator Do For You?
USTA League Tennis Area Coordinators are your greatest resource for guidance and information. Whether you play Adult, Senior, Super Senior or Mixed Doubles, USTA League Coordinators help with rules, regulations, sportsmanship and any other day-to-day issues or concerns that may surface during your season. USTA League Coordinators can help you find a team or search for new players.

To locate the appropriate league coordinator for you, scroll below to find your area.   

North Dakota & Northwestern MN (ND)
(includes, Fargo/Moorhead, Grand Forks, Bismarck/Mandan, Minot, Dickinson, etc.)

Fargo Local League Coordinator: Lisa Satermo; lsatermo@prairieg.com; (701) 239-9940

Bismarck/Mandan Local League Coordinator: Shannon Larson;
slarson@bisparks.org; (701) 221-6855
 

South Dakota & Southwestern MN (SD)
(includes Sioux Falls, Rapid City, Pierre, Aberdeen, Brookings, Yankton, Watertown, etc.)
Rapid City Local League Coordinators: Mary Helen Flanery; wild4tennis2@rap.midco.net; (605) 355-9055; & Lori Keller; edlori60@yahoo.ca; (605) 343-7720


Northern MN & WI (NMW)
(Includes Duluth, Hibbing, Virginia, Brainerd, St. Cloud, Grand Marais, Washburn, Eau Claire, etc.)

Duluth Local League Coordinator: Joe Mihalek;
jmihalek@fryberger.com; (715) 392-7405

Eau Claire Local League Coordinator: Matt Sem;
msemmy@att.net

Washburn Local League Coordinator: Betty Swiston; jeffreyswiston@centurytel.net

Southern MN (SM)
(Includes Rochester, Owatonna, Winona, Mankato, etc.)
Area League Coordinator: Sheryl Warfield; allaboutsheryl@aol.com; (507) 282-1013

Twin Cities (TC)
(Includes Ramsey, Dakota, Washington, Hennepin, Scott, Carver & Anoka counties)

Area League Coordinator: Kelley Okerman; okerman@northern.usta.com; (952) 358-3287
 
If you are looking for a local area league and don’t see your community listed above, please contact: Nancy Lundberg, Section League Coordinator, lundberg@northern.usta.com; (952) 358-3286.


 


Print Article Email Article Newsletter Signup Share
 
Newsletter Signup
USTA Shop